Training courses for pilots for flight navigation systems RVSM, PBN, PBN B-RNAV, LVO, ACAS (TCAS)

At the Sky Aviation Center, pilots can take training courses in the following programs: RVSM, PBN, LVO, ACAS (TCAS).

Programs concern a one-time flight crew training for professionals who have a valid certificate of the pilot, navigating officer. Programs can be used to train specialists who have lost their certificate due to a break in the flight work for more than a specified period, which requires retraining and obtaining appropriate flight allowance.

Practical flight crew training about navigation systems in Ukraine

What are the features of different pilot training programs in the Sky Aviation Center?

  1. Flight crew training (theory) for operating flights on the routes B - RNAV using the methods of zonal navigation; flight crew training for flight in the RVSM space; flight crew training for flights using performance based navigation (PBN).

    This program has been developed in accordance with international and national documents that regulate the procedures and rules for operating flights in the specified airspace (zones) for the training of appropriate specialists from among the flight personnel performing flights in the indicated zones.

    Training to operate flights on the routes B - RNAV provides learning of the main provisions of the Manual on the required navigation performance (RNP), the rules and procedures of B-RNAV, requirements for aircraft equipment for operating flights in the B-RNAV system, qualification requirements for the crew in case of operating flights in the system B-RNAV, crew actions in case of failure of zone navigation equipment when operating flights in the B-RNAV system, flight planning in the system B-RNAV .

    Theory PBN, including RNAV 5, P-RNAV, RNAV 1, Basic RNP 1, RNP ARSN (NPA assumes familiarization with the general provisions of the ICAO documents, studying the requirements PBN, requirements for airspace and aircraft, requirements for accuracy, integrity, continuity of service, readiness (integrity prediction), monitoring performance and issuing warnings, a signal in the air space, requirements for the composition of navigation systems, requirements for functionality, GNSS requirements.

  2. Flight crew training program in the limited visibility LVO / LVTO.

    Flights in the limited visibility include take-offs with RVR visibility less than 400m, and landings in category CAT II/III. The qualification of the flight crew to operate flights in the conditions of limited visibility requires the training of the flight crew on the type of aircraft and knowledge of the procedures of the operator to operate flights. Each member of the flight crew must pass a training course and perform an in-flight training session of interaction with the crew in the limited flight visibility conditions.

  3. The program of the initial and periodic flight crew training in the field of human factors (CRM)

    The name СRМ - Crew Resource Management, quite fully reflects the content of the training course. Every word in the title is key one. Resources are all that the crew can control for safety and efficient flight. This program is based on international requirements. From the point of view of CRM, security resources are not only traditional: technology, regulatory and physical conditions of flight operation (meteorology, aerodynamics, flight rules), but also human (individual, group and social) elements of Aviation Transport System.

Pilot training in accordance with crew resource management system ( CRM )

Arrangement and practical training for pilots on the simulators in Ukraine and abroad

Sky Aviation Center arranges not only theoretical training of high-level specialists. We also provide our students with simulator training. It is possible to pass training in Ukraine on an IL-76 simulator. In order to conduct training at the highest level, we have concluded contracts with foreign partners. We cooperate with training centers in Sofia, Riga, Prague, Vilnius, and Istanbul.

If you are interested in high-quality professional training for pilots - contact the Sky Aviation Center. We also provide the online training.

For training questions, please contact us by email: trto@skyavia.com.ua or by phone +38 044 337 17 18.

ACAS

B-RNAV

GPWS

PBN

CRM

RVSM

Курсы подготовки пилотов для полетов по системам навигации RVSM, PBN, PBN B-RNAV, LVO, ACAS (TCAS)

В авиационном центре «Скай» пилоты могут пройти курсы подготовки по следующим программам: RVSM, PBN, LVO, ACAS (TCAS).

Программы касаются единоразового обучения для летных специалистов, имеющих действующее свидетельство пилота, штурмана. Программы могут применяться для обучения специалистов, утративших свидетельство в связи с перерывом в летной работе более установленного срока, при котором требуется повторное переучивание и получение соответствующих допусков к полетам.

Практическая подготовка пилотов по системам навигации в Украине

В чем особенности разных программ подготовки пилотов в АЦ «СКАЙ»?

  1. Подготовка (теория) летного состава к выполнению полетов на маршрутах B - RNAV с использованием методов зональной навигации; подготовка летного состава к выполнению полетов в пространстве RVSM; подготовка летного состава к полетам с использованием основных навигационных характеристик (PBN)

    Данная программа разработана в соответствии с международными и национальными документам, которые регламентируют процедуры и правила выполнения полетов в указанных воздушных пространствах (зонах) для подготовки соответствующих специалистов из числа летного состава, выполняющего полеты в указанных зонах.

    Подготовка к выполнению полетов на маршрутах B - RNAV предусматривает изучение основных положений Руководства по требуемым навигационным характеристикам (RNP), правила и процедуры B-RNAV, требования к оборудованию ВС при выполнении полетов в системе B-RNAV, квалификационные требования к экипажу при выполнении полетов в системе В- RNAV, действия экипажа при отказе аппаратуры зональной навигации при выполнении полетов в системе B-RNAV, планирование полетов в системе B-RNAV.

    Теория PBN, включая RNAV 5, P-RNAV, RNAV 1, Basic RNP 1, RNP АРСН (NPA предполагает ознакомление с общими положениями документов ICAO, изучение требования PBN, требования к воздушному пространству и воздушным судам, требования к точности, целостности, непрерывности обслуживания, готовности (прогноз целостности), контролю за выдерживанием характеристик и выдаче предупреждений, сигналу в пространстве, требования к составу навигационных систем. требования к функциональным возможностям. требования к GNSS.

  2. Программа подготовки экипажей к полетам в условиях ограниченной видимости LVO/LVTO.

    К полетам в условиях ограниченной видимости относятся взлеты при видимости RVR менее 400м, и заходы по категории CAT II / III. Квалификация лётного экипажа для выполнения полетов в условиях ограниченной видимости требует подготовки летного экипажа на типе ВС и знания процедур оператора по выполнению полётов. Каждый член летного экипажа должен пройти курс подготовки и выполнить тренировку по взаимодействию в экипаже в условиях выполнения полетов при ограниченной видимости.

  3. Программа первоначальной и периодической подготовки лётного состава в области человеческого фактора (СRМ)

    Название СRМ - Управление Ресурсами Экипажа, достаточно полно отражает содержание курса подготовки. Каждое слово в названии является ключевым. Ресурсы – все, чем экипаж может управлять в целях безопасности и эффективности полета. Настоящая программа разработана на основе международных требований. С точки зрения CRM ресурсами безопасности являются не только традиционные: техника, нормативные и физические условия летной эксплуатации (метеорология, аэродинамика, правила полетов), но и человеческие (индивидуальные, групповые и социальные) элементы Авиа Транспортной Системы.

Подготовка пилотов по системе управлением экипажа (CRM)

Организация и проведение практической подготовки пилотов на тренажерах в Украине и за рубежом

Авиационный центр «Скай» проводит не только теоретическую подготовку специалистов высокого класса. Мы также обеспечиваем своих студентов тренажерной подготовкой. В Украине есть возможность пройти подготовку на тренажере ИЛ-76. Для того чтобы проводить обучение на самом высоком уровне, у нас заключены договора с иностранными партнерами. Мы сотрудничаем с тренажерными центрами в Софие, Риге, Праге, Вильнюсе, Стамбуле.

Если Вас интересует высококлассная профессиональная подготовка пилотов – обращайтесь в АЦ «Скай». Мы также проводим обучение в режиме онлайн.

По вопросам обучения просим Вас обращаться по email: trto@skyavia.com.ua или по телефону +38 044 337 17 75.

ACAS

B-RNAV

GPWS

PBN

CRM

RVSM