Maintenance staff

The SKY Aviation Center offers the following training courses for personnel who directly perform maintenance operations, as well as for personnel who are not directly involved in the implementation of the TO-management, heads of structural units, personnel of quality systems, planning, maintenance and control of maintenance

Preparation for aircraft type:

Other types of training:

Experience in the training of aviation personnel

The SKY Aviation Center has extensive experience in the training of aviation technical personnel. Since 2014, we have been an advanced training center for widespread aircraft types - Airbus A318 / A319 / A320 / A321 (CFM 56) and Airbus A319 / A320 / A321 (IAE V2500), Boeing 737-300 / 400/500, Boeing 737 -600/700/800/900. Students of the Aviation Center "SKY", while passing training on the type of aircraft, have a unique opportunity to learn from their instructors - highly professional engineers. Our instructors provide the highest level of training, using the appropriate training programs developed by them.

Students from different countries choose us because of the very convenient geographical location, availability of the price offer and high level of education. A variety of proposals for the training of technical personnel and real support from our side will help each student to fulfill his dream and become a professional aviation specialist.

If you have any questions, please contact us by e-mail: mto@skyavia.com.ua or by phone +38 044 337 10 18. Send the application for training to the specified e-mail.

Технический персонал

Авиационный центр "СКАЙ" предлагает следующие курсы подготовки для персонала, который непосредственно выполняет техническое обслуживание (ТО) воздушных суден  (ВС), а также для персонала, который не занят непосредственно в выполнении ТО – менеджмент, руководители структурных подразделений, персонал систем качества, планирования, поддержания и контроля ТО

Подготовка на тип ВС:

Другие виды подготовки:

Опыт в области подготовки авиационного персонала

Авиационный центр «СКАЙ» обладает большим опытом в подготовке авиационного технического персонала. С 2014 года мы являемся передовым центром подготовки на широко распространённые типы воздушных судов – Аirbus A318/A319/A320/A321(CFM 56) и Аirbus A319/A320/A321(IAE V2500), Boeing 737-300/400/500, Boeing 737-600/700/800/900. Студенты Авиационного центра «СКАЙ», при прохождении подготовки на тип ВС, имеют уникальную возможность перенимать опыт у своих инструкторов - высокопрофессиональных инженеров. Наши инструкторы предоставляют наивысший уровень профессиональной подготовки, используя для этого разработанные ими соответствующие программы обучения.

Студенты из разных стран выбирают именно нас, благодаря очень удобному географическому расположению, доступности ценового предложения и высокому уровню обучения. Разнообразие предложений по профессиональной подготовке технического персонала и реальная поддержка с нашей стороны, поможет каждому студенту осуществить свою мечту и стать профессиональным авиационным специалистом.

По вопросам обучения просим Вас обращаться по e-mail: mto@skyavia.com.ua или по телефону +38 044 337 10 18. Заявки на обучение направляйте на указанный e-mail.